Shop
Order within 1 hour 38 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
BOUQUET FLORIST
Local Sugar Land, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: Sep 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

They have great communication, assuring the recipient received the package. They were patient and carried out an awesome act for Grandparents Day. Thank you!!!
Date: Sep 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome service. They didn't have exactly what I ordered, but contacted me and found an alternative arrangement which was even better, all in one day with delivery. I couldn't be happier.
June's Reply:
Date: Sep 08, 2019, 5:31 pm

Thank you, John, for trusting in us and allowing us to help you make someone feel special.
Date: Aug 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The ordering process was easy & the delivery was really quick
Date: Aug 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous flowers, creative design, always fresh and smell so good!
Date: May 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I LOVE my Mother’s Day flowers. The arrangement is gorgeous and the gentleman who delivered it was terrific too.
Date: May 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangements delivered on time for a fair price. I highly recommend this florist.
Date: May 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a beautiful arrangement!!!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, beautiful, creative and fresh arrangements! People always admire them! Two people stopped to get the florist name so they could order arrangements - highly recommend!
Date: Apr 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous flowers - always fresh and beautiful arrangements - everyone stops by my desk to admire them. Highly recommend Bouquet Florist - I use them for our our floral needs!
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service, and the flowers were beautiful. I'm a frequent customer, and will continue to be!
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great product. Would eagerly endorse. Will use again
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement is very beautiful and quite different. It's very eye-catching!
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful design but did not last long despite following instructions to water with warm water.
Thu's Reply:
Date: Nov 28, 2018, 4:40 pm

We're sorry to hear that. We purchase flowers fresh to maximize life for our clients. We will be happy to provide you a discount for your next order. Please mention this to us next time. Thank you for your business.
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always beautiful, creative & fresh!! Recommend as #1 florist!
Thu Nga's Reply:
Date: Oct 26, 2018, 9:12 am

Thank you for your kind words. We're glad you enjoyed it.
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DC

The arrangement was beautiful -- bright, cheerful flowers, artfully arranged. And SPEEDY delivery. Wonderful service all around
Thu Nga's Reply:
Date: Oct 03, 2018, 2:18 pm

We're so glad you enjoyed your flowers. Thank you for your kind words.
Date: Sep 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful! Flowers was fresh. Thanks
Date: Aug 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always - gorgeous arrangement! Fresh, colorful and creative. Everyone stops by my desk to admire them or says on Facebook what nice flowers my husbands sends! Thank you.
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always beautiful, creative arrangements with fresh flowers!
Thu Nga nguyen's Reply:
Date: Jul 16, 2018, 3:40 pm

We appreciate your business, and thank you for the 5 star review
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful arrangement! thank you
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

4 tulips were bent over on 2nd day
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was sent a photo of the arrangement. It looked beautiful!
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the service!! She liked them a lot!
Date: Sep 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient said they were beautiful. I understand a delivery fee of $12 but wasn't expecting the additional $5 service fee. $50 flowers ended up costing $72. All in all satisfied with the flowers and your service (quick delivery). Thank you.
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service and high quality.
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I found my recent experience with Bouquet Florist to be a very helpful and pleasant one. Thank you!
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The bouquet was beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

a very nice arrangement was delivered to my daughter at her work in good time for her birthday. I chose a small arrangement and it was very pretty & the colors/flowers were similar to the picture online.
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My friend said the flowers were beautiful and last for a very long time. Thank you so much for your excellent service always.
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice arrangement
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent. She loved them!!!
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

WONDERFUL. YOUR FLOWERS OUTLASTED ALL BOUQUETS THE FAMILY RECEIVED. THE RECIPIENT IS GOING TO REMEMBER YOUR QUALITY AND SERVICE. THANK YOU FOR BRINGING A BIT OF HAPPINESS IN THEIR GRIEF.
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers and very fresh nice arrangements!
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely beautiful arrangement and vase with gorgeous high quality flowers. Appreciate the buds that keep blooming for a longer lasting bouquet.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful bouquet, professional update, nice experience
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful! I sent this to a dear friend for Christmas, she and her family just loved it.
Date: Dec 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Best florist in Texas I want to personally thank this florist for their lovely arrangements
Date: Oct 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I received were beautiful, and delivered on the day requested. Calling before delivery took the element of surprise out of it though!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent personalized service!!!
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement that I wanted was not available, but what was sent in it's place was beautiful, made our friends day and was an overall success. Thank you!
Date: Jun 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Website was easy, convenient and affordable. Thanks
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great Service, My Mother loved the arrangement. I was in Sugarland last week and the flowers were still fresh and looking wonderful. Thank you
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you. The bouquet was beautiful
Date: Jan 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I want to thank Bouquet Florist for sending a beautiful flower arrangement to my wife. The flowers have lasted for more than a week. She could not have been happier. I will definitely use and recommend Bouquet Florist in the future.
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The only ting I can say is that you are wonderful. Everything I want to send, you send it with perfection and I thank you for that. Thank you again, Lynda Miller
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sugar Land, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest Twitter

BOUQUET FLORIST
3550 Hwy 6 South
Sugar Land, TX. 77478
Local: (281) 565-8080

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21